Discover my novels

Saturday, December 19, 2020

My first cosy crime novel - now available to order



Gulp, it's all got real. Murder at the Seaview Hotel ebook now available to order, it's out August 2021 from Headline. Hardback, paperback and audiobook coming too. 

It's set in a Scarborough B&B called The Seaview Hotel and a group of twelve Elvis impersonators  (Twelvis) arrive but one of them is found dead and his blue suede shoes have been stolen. Just what is going on and who has murdered Elvis?

"Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club". 

Crikey. 


__

Glenda Young
Author of historical novels with Headline
Twitter: @Flaming_Nora
Facebook: GlendaYoungAuthor

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...